ค้นหาข้อมูล

สำนักงานต่างประเทศ

190

Shanghai

Thailand Board of Investment, Shanghai Office

Royal Thai Consulate General

No.18 Wanshan Road, Changning District, Shanghai 

200336, P.R. China

Tel.: +86-21-5260-9876, +86-21-5260-9877

Fax: +86-21-5260-9873

Email: shanghai@boi.go.th

 

Beijing

Thailand Board of Investment, Beijing Office

Royal Thai Embassy

No.21 Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing

100600, P.R. China

Tel.: +86-10-8531-8755 to 8757, +86-10-8531-8753

Fax: +86-10-8531-8758

Email: beijing@boi.go.th

 

Guangzhou

Thailand Board of Investment, Guangzhou Office

Royal Thai Consulate-General

No.36 Youhe Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou

510310, P.R. China

Tel.: +86-20-8385-8988 Ext. 220-225,

     +86-20-8387-7770 (Direct line)

Fax: +86-20-8387-2700

Email: guangzhou@boi.go.th

 

Taipei

Thailand Board of Investment, Taipei Office

Taipei WorldTrade Center, 3rd Floor, Room 3E 39-40

No.5 Xin-Yi Road, Sec.5 Taipei 110, Taiwan

Tel.: +886-2-2345-6663

Fax: +886-2-2345-9223

Email: taipei@boi.go.th

 

Tokyo

Thailand Board of Investment, Tokyo Office

Royal Thai Embassy, 8th Floor, Fukuda Building West,

2-11-3, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo 107-0052, Japan

Tel.: +81 (0) 3-3582-1806

Fax: +81 (0) 3-3589-5176

Email: tyo@boi.go.th

 

Osaka

Thailand Board of Investment, Osaka Office

Royal Thai Consulate-General

Bangkok Bank Building, 7th Floor,

1-9-16 Kyutaro-Machi, Chuo-Ku, Osaka 541-0056, Japan

Tel.: +81 (0) 6-6271-1395

Fax: +81 (0) 6-6271-1394

Email: osaka@boi.go.th

 

Seoul

Thailand Board of Investment, Seoul Office

#1804, 18th Floor, Koryo Daeyeongak Center,

97 Toegye-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul 100-706,

Republic of Korea

Tel.: +82-2-319-9998

Fax: +82-2-319-9997

Email: seoul@boi.go.th

 

Mumbai

Thailand Board of Investment, Mumbai Office

Express Tower, 12th Floor, Barrister Rajni Patel Marg,

Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021, India

Tel.: +91-22-2204-1589-90

Fax: +91-22-2282-1525

Email: mumbai@boi.go.th

 

New York

Thailand Board of Investment, New York Office

7 World Trade Center, 34th Floor, Suite F

250 Greenwich Street, New York, New York 10007, U.S.A.

Tel.: +1 (0) 212-422-9009

Fax: +1 (0) 212-422-9119

Email: nyc@boi.go.th

Website: www.thinkasiainvestthailand.com

 

Los Angeles

Thailand Board of Investment, Los Angeles Office

Royal Thai Consulate-General

611 North Larchmont Boulevard, 3rd Floor,

Los Angeles CA 90004, U.S.A.

Tel.: +1 (0) 323-960-1199

Fax: +1 (0) 323-960-1190

Email: boila@boi.go.th

 

Frankfurt

Thailand Board of Investment, Frankfurt Office

Investment Section, Royal Thai Consulate-General,

Bethmannstr. 58,5.0G, 60311 Frankfurt am Main,

Federal Republic of Germany

Tel.: +49 (069) 92-91-230

Fax: +49 (069) 92-91-2320

Email: fra@boi.go.th

 

Paris

Thailand Board of Investment, Paris Office

Ambassade Royale de Thaïlande

8, rue Greuze, 75116 Paris, France

Tel.: +(33-1) 56-90-26-00

Fax: +(33-1) 56-90-26-02

Email: par@boi.go.th

 

Stockholm

Thailand Board of Investment, Stockholm Office

Stureplan 4C, 4th Floor, 114 35 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel.: +46 (0) 8463-1158, +46 (0) 8463-1174-75

Fax: +46 (0) 8463-1160

Email: stockholm@boi.go.th

 

Sydney

Thailand Board of Investment, Sydney Office

Suite 101, Level 1, 234 George Street, Sydney,

New South Wales 2000, Australia

Tel.: +61-2-9252-4884

Fax: +61-2-9252-4882

Email: sydney@boi.go.th